155th KENTUCKY MEETING KENTUCKY DENTAL ASSOCIATION GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Hyatt Regency Hotel Louisville, Kentucky March 7, 2015

- I. **CALL TO ORDER.** The meeting was called to order by **President Garth Bobrowski** at 2:00 PM.
- 2. INVOCATION. The invocation was delivered by Dr. Ted Logan, Jr.
- 3. ELECTION OF OFFICERS.

Second Vice President. Dr. Jonathan Rich nominated Dr. Ansley Depp for the office of Second Vice President. The nomination was seconded by Dr. Sharon Turner. There were no additional nominations. The Secretary cast one vote for Dr. Ansley Depp. Dr. Depp was elected by acclamation.

ADA Delegate. (Seat currently held by Dr. Mike Johnson.) **Dr. Fred Howard** nominated **Dr. Mike Johnson** as ADA Delegate. The nomination was seconded by **Dr. Bill Lee**. There were no additional nominations. The Secretary cast one vote for **Dr. Mike Johnson**. **Dr. Johnson** was elected by acclamation.

ADA Alternate Delegate. (Seat currently held by Dr. Kevin Wall.) Dr. Andy Elliot nominated Dr. Kevin Wall as ADA Alternate Delegate. The nomination was seconded by Dr. John Rakutt.

- **Dr. Dennis Price** nominated **Dr. B. J. Moorhead** as ADA Alternate Delegate. The nomination was seconded by **Dr. Doug Damm**.
- **Dr. Bobrowski** announced that the election would be held thirty minutes following the adjournment of the General Assembly. The polls were to remain open for two hours. The election results were to be announced during the Second Meeting of the House of Delegates.
- **4. ADJOURNMENT. Dr. Barry Curry** moved that the General Assembly be adjourned. The motion was seconded by **Dr. Bill Lee**. The meeting was adjourned at 2:14 PM.

Respectfully Submitted,

Theodore E. Logan, Jr. Secretary