Dentistry *Keeps on Truckin'* 2023 Kentucky Meeting

William Marcus Randall Memorial Reception, Awards Presentation & President's Reception

2022 KDA President Dr. Donald Heine

Thank you for your service to dentistry and the KDA

Congratulations to our 2023 KDA Award Winners!

Thank you for your contribution to dentistry and the KDA…

KDA Distinguished Service Award

Dr. Beverly Largent

KDA Outstanding Service Award

Dr. Cliff Lowdenback

Dr. Samantha Shaver

KDA Presidential Citation Award

Dr. Jonathan Rich

KDA Fellowship Award

Dr. Stephen Clark — Louisville Dental Society

Dr. Brian Doss — Purchase Dental Society

KDA 50 Year Award

Dr. H. Dwaine Blakeman

Dr. Gary Combs

Dr. Olin Covington

Dr. Barry Curry

KDA 50 Year Award

Dr. Jon Fisher

Dr. Dennis Hise

Dr. Greg Karem

Dr. Robert Kasting

KDA 50 Year Award

Dr. Fred Meister

Dr. Ryan Noble

Dr. Munro Steckler

Dr. James Wheeler

Thank you all for your service to dentistry and the KDA…

- 2014 Dr. Garth Bobrowski
- 1981 Dr. Michael Cahill

2016 Dr. Bill Collins

2010 Dr. John L. Creech, III

2017 Dr. Ansley Depp

2006	Dr. O. Andy Elliott
------	---------------------

2020 Dr. Darren Greenwell

2008 Dr. J.D. Hill

2007 Dr. H. Fred Howard

2009 Dr. Mike Johnson

1998 Dr. James Kelly

- 2003 Dr. Judson Knight
- 1984 Dr. Karl Lange
- 2002 Dr. Beverly Largent
- 2018 Dr. William E. Lee
- 1988 Dr. Theodore Logan, Jr.
- 1995 Dr. John Mattingly

1990	Dr. Douglas McCall
------	--------------------

- 2001 Dr. Frank Metzmeier
- 2019 Dr. Mark Moats
- 2013 Dr. B.J. Moorhead
- 2012 Dr. Terry Norris

2015 Dr. Dennis Price

2022 Dr. Jonathan Ric	h
-----------------------	---

- 1997 Dr. William Ken Rich
- 2004 Dr. Stephen Robertson
- 2000 Dr. Donald Scharfenberger, Sr.
- 1999 Dr. John A. Thompson, Jr.

2011 Dr. Kevin Wall

1993 Dr. Morris C. Yates

Congratulations to our 2023 KDA Award Winners!

Thank you for your contribution to dentistry and the KDA…